Show simple item record Bly, Robert Russell, Norman H. Stoloff, Carolyn Locke, Duane Britt, Alan Scheibli, Silvia MacQueen, James Lustig, Bill Barfield, Steve Hayes, Charles Fazio, Damon Roth, Paul Steflik, Mary Anne Baty, Robert Kaebitzsch, Reinhold Johnannes Newman, P.B. Jacob, John Wolven, Fred Umphrey, Robert E. Fox, Hugh Juergensen, Hans Ventadour, Fanny Rose, Harriet Kleiman, Charles S. Kevles, Barbara Sobin, A.G. Goll, Iwan Stramm, August
dc.contributor.editor Locke, Duane
dc.contributor.other Kaebitzsch, Reinhold Johannes, Translator 2018-12-18T16:50:50Z 2018-12-18T16:50:50Z 1972
dc.description Our first issue dedicated to: Dr. B. D. Owens, President of the University of Tampa and Mr. Charles L. Hyde, Associate Dean of Faculties en_US
dc.description.abstract UT Review: A Continuing Anthology of Immanentist and Other Poetries. UT Review was published from 1972-1982. It was preceded by Poetry Review, published 1964-1971, and succeeded by Abatis, published 1972-1982, and Tampa Review published 1988-present: en_US
dc.language.iso en_US en_US
dc.publisher University of Tampa en_US
dc.relation.ispartofseries 1;1
dc.subject American poetry -- 20th century -- Periodicals en_US
dc.title UT Review (1972) Vol.1 No.1
dc.title.alternative UT Review en_US
dc.title.alternative UT Review: A Continuing Anthology of Poetry
dc.type Book en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Volume 1
    UT Review: A Continuing Anthology of Poetry

Show simple item record



My Account