University of Tampa Institutional Repository

The University of Tampa Institutional Repository is a digital service that collects, preserves, and distributes the intellectual output of the UT community. Our repository is an important tool for preserving UT's legacy, while promoting the University’s scholarship around the world.

If you are a part of the UT community and would like to submit your work (students, please make sure you have your faculty adviser/instructor’s authorization), please click here.

If you are an alumni who would like to make a submission, or if you have any questions, please contact

For more information about our policies, please see this guide.

To view items restricted to the UT community when off-campus, please log-in using the LDAP option with your Spartans Domain.

Materials are available for scholarly and research use only. Permission for use must be given by the owner.


Select a community to browse its collections.

Recently Added

  • Unknown author (1959)
    this former private residence, at 108 Crescent Place, served as the fraternity house for members of Sigma Phi Epsilon from 1954 to 1965. Delo Hall is seen at the right.
  • Unknown author (1979)
    This 11-story building was located on Crescent Place at North B Street (now called Frederic H. Spaulding Drive). This image is of the eastern façade, the camera is aimed southwest. It was originally a hotel and apartment ...
  • Unknown author (1979)
    This private residence was located at 711 North A Steet. It was purchased between 1974 and 1975. It served as a dormitory from 1976 through 1985 and was razed in 1985 to make way for the new Res Com dormitory.
  • Unknown author (1981)
    This building was a private residence before becoming a dormitory in 1975. It was located at 710 North B street, on the south side of the street. It was razed in 1985 to make room for new dormitory known as Res Com.
  • Unknown author (1981)
    This building was located at 611 North A Street and is shown looking east from North Brevard Avenue. This view shows the west side of the building. It was constructed in 1961 by UT Industrial Arts students and alumni. ...

View more