Show simple item record Eising, Julie Gauweiler, Cher N. Georgia, Jo Pinder, Rebecca Disterhaupt, Karin Parncutt, Jennifer Thompson, Sandie Letourneau, Larry, Editor; Leibrock, Shannon M., Editor
dc.contributor.editor Letourneau, Larry
dc.contributor.editor Leibrock, Shannon M.
dc.contributor.editor 2018-06-19T17:28:27Z 2018-06-19T17:28:27Z 1991
dc.description The Wordsmith Awards showcase the finest examples of the essays created by First-Year Writing students. The staff of the Saunders Writing Center solicits work during the fall semester and selects the best pieces for publication.
dc.description.abstract We would like to thank: The Saunders Writing Center staff, especially Dr. Evangelista, for creative input, judging, and misc. The Freshman Composition faculty for all their support. James Washington for his technical assistance with the Mac. And an extra special thanks to everyone who made our contest a success by sharing your work with us. en_US
dc.description.sponsorship The University of Tampa Saunders Writing Center en_US
dc.language.iso en_US en_US
dc.publisher University of Tampa Saunders Writing Center en_US
dc.subject UT en_US
dc.subject The University of Tampa en_US
dc.subject Saunders Writing Center en_US
dc.subject Wordsmith Awards en_US
dc.title Wordsmith Awards 1991 en_US
dc.title.alternative The 1990-91 Saunders Writing Center Wordsmith Awards en_US
dc.title.alternative Wordsmith 1991 en_US
dc.type Article en_US

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record



My Account